NUS Literary Society Exco 08/09

Following the Annual General Meeting (AGM) of NUS Litsoc on 26th Aug 2008, the new batch of Executive Committee members took over the reins of Litsoc for the new Academic Year. We thank the members of the previous exco for their service over the past year, and wish them all the best in their exchange. 🙂

The outgoing Litsoc Exco 07/08. Unfortunately, some members could not make it and are not in the picture. From left: Andrew (Publications Sub-com), Jeremy (Vice-President), Xintian (President), Woan Khi (Treasurer), Yingfen (Publicity)

Incoming Litsoc Exco 08/09. Back Row: Fariha (Publications Sub-com), Pei Yee (Secretary), Su Zhen (Publicity Head), Yingfen (President), Woan Khi (Vice-President), Andrew (Publications Executive)

Front Row: Daniel (Publications Sub-com), Manying (Publications Sub-com),  Bee Juan (Publicity Sub-Com)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: